Pop Up Camper Redo Inspiration idea- Step 9

I wanted to repurpose whatever I had on hand to do the redo first but still needed to purchase a few things.  After taking inventory I wanted to get some items that I can purchase and modify to make work in the camper. The Beach shop house really inspired me to go with these colors. There are  bright and airy and nothing like the faded colors that were in there.  At the same store I saw a sheet set that I knew would go a long way making other things such as: Valences and pillows. I didn’t want to make new curtains that were above the  2 bed pop outs but wanted a light and airy valance so the a/c or heat could pass thru freely.   I was able to make all the side window curtains curtains with the thermal blackout panels and had plans for the top part with the rings. All the scraps were used for other projects for the camper.

I guess you could call it a somewhat of a   “Beach Cottage shabby chic “ theme. The shades of colors are  blues, yellow, white, and black mostly. What has inspired your color choices for your pop up?

Leave a comment